Site Overlay

Tennessee Projects

  • DeKalb County Jail - Phase I
  • Haywood County Sheriff’s Office, Jail & Courts
  • Hickman County Law Enforcement Center
  • Henry County Jail
  • Johnson Co Detent Facility
  • Lake County Jail Expansion
  • Marshall County Justice Center
  • Perry County Jail
  • Robertson County Detention Facility
  • Benton Co Minimum Security Unit
  • Roane County Jail
  • Scott County Justice Complex
  • Tipton County Criminal Justice Complex
  • Bedford County Justice
  • Gibson County Jail expansion
  • Gibson County Jail
  • Obion County Jail
  • Crockett Co Jail
  • Carroll Co Minimum Security Unit
  • Haywood Co Minimum Security Unit

(*) Number indicates the amount of repeat projects for the county